FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

A99II tethered shoothing

Author
alex-b View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: 21 June 2011
Location: italy-rome
Status: Offline
Posts: 32
Post Options Post Options   Quote alex-b Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: A99II tethered shoothing
    Posted: 02 January 2020 at 15:16
there's a way to connect in wifi mode A99II to Mac and shooting from computer using Lightroom Classic or Capture One pro 20?
 



Back to Top
addy landzaat View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member

Joined: 22 April 2006
Country: Netherlands
Location: Netherlands
Status: Offline
Posts: 10694
Post Options Post Options   Quote addy landzaat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 January 2020 at 17:00
According to the C1 website: Yes for pro
Why not follow me on Instagram? @Addy_101
Back to Top
alex-b View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: 21 June 2011
Location: italy-rome
Status: Offline
Posts: 32
Post Options Post Options   Quote alex-b Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 January 2020 at 17:02
yes but how do it in wifi?
Back to Top
addy landzaat View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member

Joined: 22 April 2006
Country: Netherlands
Location: Netherlands
Status: Offline
Posts: 10694
Post Options Post Options   Quote addy landzaat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 January 2020 at 19:54
Hmmm, missed the wifi bit. But I do not think it works with wifi - but maybe who acutally is using C1 (or LR) can chime in.

Sorry.
Why not follow me on Instagram? @Addy_101
Back to Top
Dyxum main page >  Forum Home > Equipment forums > Digital Darkroom

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.

Monitor calibration strip

Dyxum.com - Home of the alpha system photographer

In memory of Cameron Hill - brettania

Feel free to contact us if needed.